Witalabostäder
Huvudmeny
Lyssna

Administration

Kontakta oss om du behöver hjälp eller vill ha svar på några administrativa frågor.

Eric Engelbrektsson

VD

Eric Engelbrektsson
0383-966 06
eric.engelbrektsson@witalabostader.se

Eric Engelbrektsson

Driftchef

Andreas Andersson
0383-966 15
andreas.andersson@witalabostader.se

Gunilla

Ekonomi

Gunilla Edlund
0383-966 05
gunilla.edlund@witalabostader.se

Marie

Hyresdebitering

Tobias Wikluind

Projektledare

Ulrika Sandberg
0383-966 01
ulrika.sandberg@witalabostader.se

Sebastian Lundegard

Projektledare

Sebastian Lundegard
0383-966 08
sebastian.lundegard@witalabostader.se

Gunilla

Verksamhetsutvecklare/driftsansvarig Vetlanda Industrilokaler AB

Tobias Andersson
0383-966 03
tobias.andersson@witalabostader.se

Senast uppdaterad 2019-08-21

Navigera vidare

Witalabostäder AB

Besöksadress: Stålvägen 5 C, Vetlanda

Postadress: 574 80 Vetlanda

Bobutiken: 0383-966 00
Jourtelefon: 010-470 51 84
E-post: info@witalabostader.se